Alisha and Her Delia Derbyshire

A great video with lots of synthesizer goodness to listen to. Even better though, is the girl (Alisha) in the video. I bet she has a stash of synthesizers somewhere. Something about about a girl on the decks. I remember seeing Mira Calix at Showbox in Seattle. Good stuff.

Check the video out though. If you have some Delia Derbyshire stuff to share with me, comment on the post or send me links. Synthesizer goodness is highly respected here. Always looking to learn more about Delia too. Which reminds me, I also dig that Tara Busch. I think she moved to Wales or something. I’ll have to pay her a visit!

Leave a Reply

