Broken Bells Deliver, Horns, Arranged Strings, Synthesizers, Melodies

I dig this.  I was at Starbucks paying for my double shot latte & it was looking at me.  As some marketer intended, I’m sure.   An NPR sticker was on the was on the front of the CD.  I remember hearing about it on NPR and made the connection. I think its a very good pop album. Nice! Yes, I still prefer physical copies of LP’s sometimes. I really enjoyed this. This is getting some seriously heavy rotation right now.

-James Mercer (The Shins) is credited with Vocals, Guitars & Bass
-Danger Mouse is credited with Drums, Organs, Piano, Synthesizers & Bass

Looking forward to seeing your show when you come to town.

Leave a Reply

