Video of #Osama Trending Live on Tweetdeck App-So Slow The Knife (Music by Carter Tutti)

While I may not be celebrating in the streets like some of my compatriots, I have been following the news on Osama Bin Laden in the background. Earlier I clicked on the trending link for #Osama on my Tweetdeck app and was taken aback at how fast the tweets were happening. I have never seen that much action for a trending keyword ever! So, I took out my iPhone and took a couple of minutes of video.

After I took the video, I realized that So Slow The Knife was playing in the background. It was not intentional on my part. I had a good laugh and thought the title was appropriate or rather fitting, wouldn’t you say? I couldn’t find the link to the track in time. If you want to learn more go here. I’ve been listening to Feral Vapours of the Silver Ether for over a week and that’s why it made it’s way onto the video.

Btw, Cosey, I absolutely love the cornet on this track.