Carter Tutti Play Chris & Cosey – October Love Song (Live at ICA, London 04/02/2011) HD

You know my truth! …That’s a funny Vince Vaughn line btw. I dig these artist immensely and this video is in HD at 720p. It’s also October Love Song for all you synth-pop lovers! Love the sexy Cosey dance and Chris Carter is one of my all-time favorite synthesizer/techno boffins! Did I just say boffin? Oh my! Enjoy.

Carter Tutti plays Chris & Cosey – October Love Song (Live At ICA, London 04/02/2011)

Leave a Reply

