Adele “Someone Like You”

I’m just starting to get familiar with Adele. I don’t listen to the radio except for NPR.org. However, when a colleague of mine sent me this earlier, I just thought I’d share it here because I loved the song so much. I like Adele. I like everything I’ve heard so far. I love that voice. I don’t like much pop anymore, but this gets my vote. I am also hoping this might get me some more street cred with my female friends too. Maybe they will appreciate my softer side…I doubt it! Oh yeah, I also have a soft spot for Anglophile ladies with synthesizers and nice velvet vocal tones…not gonna lie there! I’m going to have to do some more research, of course. So, if anyone knows where I should start, please let me know. Thanks much. I hope you like the video like I did…

Adele – Someone Like You (Live in Her Home)

Adele – Someone Like You

One thought on “Adele “Someone Like You”

Leave a Reply

